• IPL Titles

    11 Players Who Won Ipl Title For 2 Teams

    IPL is the most competitive and difficult T-20 league in the whole world and it is also the most-watched T-20 league.  There are many players who had come and retire from this game but couldn’t win an IPL title. But today we are discussing about 11 Players Who Won Ipl Titles For 2 Teams. Many players in the list had played for more than 2 franchise but here I am mentioning only the name of that franchise which had won the Vivo Ipl title. To know how Corona Virus effect the world cricket 11 Players Who Won Ipl Titles For 2 Teams   1. L Balaji   Teams: Chennai Super…