20th iifa 2019

20th IIFA Awards Winners superstars List

September 19, 2019

The 20th iifa (International Indian film awards)  were organized on 18th September in Mumbai. This is the first time when such a big event like iifa was organized in India. Various artists perform and make the evening blockbusters. Madhuri Dixit perform  top tribute to her guru veteran dancer Saroj Khan. The young talents of the industry won the most number of awards.20th IIFA Awards Winners superstars List

Bollywood at iifa 2019

       20th IIFA Awards Winners superstars List

1.   Best actor     Ranveer Singh   Padmavat
2.   Best actress     Alia Bhatt   Raazi
3   Best Director    Sriram Raghavan   Andhadhun
4.   Best film    Raazi   Raazi
5.   Best debut male   Ishaan Khatter   Dhadak
6.   Best debut female   Sara Ali Khan   Kedarnath
7.   Best supporting actor    Vicky Kaushal    Sanju
8.   Best supporting actress    Aditi Rao Hydari    Padmavat
9.   Best playback (male)    Arijit Singh   Ae Watan( Raazi)
10.   Best playback(female)    Harshdeep Kaur and  
   Vibha Saraf
11.   Best Music Director    Amaal Mallik,
  Guru Randhawa
  Rochak Kohli
  Sonu Ki Titu ki
12.   Best lyrics    Amitabh Bhattacharya     Dhadak

Best director

Two of the legends are honored for their contribution to the industry for so many years. These are Saroj Khan and Jagdeep.

This year iifa started a new category of award i.e 20-year award. In this category, an award is given to the best which is best from the last 20 years.

1.   Best actress Deepika Padukone  Chennai Express
2.   Best actor Ranbir Kapoor  Barfi
3.   Best Director Raj Kumar Hirani  3 idiots
4.   Best Music Director Pritam   Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
5.    Best movie Kaho Na Pyar Hai  Kaho Na Pyar Hai


Only registered users can comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *